Hey

7/14/2014

0 Comments

 

How's it going?

Sorry for the inactivity.

With work it's hard to get time to take pics. And then if I do take pics they aren't as good. For example I have to go in the water, or if I choose to because it hits 106 or more degrees, then my feet get ashy and then I can't take pics cuz people will bit€h about my feet being dry and I dont want to hear it. And then on my days off the first day I do all the stuff I needed to do during the week and relax and stuff and don't really remember to take pics. Then the second day I spend with my best friend, and then my boyfriend (btw I'm taken. We'll see how that goes. I think he's a keeper)

Anyways. If anyone gets something off my wishlist for me if you can leave an email address I'll make time to take some pics for you. But if you don't wanna that's ok and I'll live cuz I have been rather inactive lately.




Leave a Reply.