Ok so I don't post as much either if you want to get technical.

I've got work that I've been doing and then I haven't been able to be as active on Instagram as I used to be.

I took my Instagram off of private, cuz I had over 180 requests and I got tired of searching who everyone follows. So now if I catch you I'll still block you but the trolls will more likely get away with stuff. Etc etc.

There will be no more 24 hour selfies since I'm not a private profile anymore.

That and my toejammer94 page appeared in my explore page for my personal Instagram. *weird*

Anyways I really do love my job.

It's been getting hot though (103) and I keep breaking my fancy water bottles (I need an indestructible one guys) and I'm going through lotion like crazy.

My skin keeps getting darker.

It's scarring more easily unfortunately.

It's unfortunate cuz I'm clumsy and cut myself easily and then it scars. >_<




Leave a Reply.