If you didn't see in my Instagram post. I've learned I can take off pants. With my toes. And not my own pants.

And yes I don't want sexual remarks. I'm just sharing a foot milestone with y'all.

My boyfriend (yes I know. I haven't told you guys yet. But now you know.) anyways. My boyfriend hates feet. Like really hates them. But. I've pretty much gotten him to stop saying he hates feet and feet are nasty. He calls my feet monkey feet or monkey toes because I can grip things with my toes.

He's convinced I have a foot fetish. And yes he knows about you guys. But alas I still don't like other people's feet sexually. I don't even think I like my feet sexually.

But I might add. The tops of his feet are really soft against mine. I do enjoy footsies. Anyways.

I really do miss you guys.

Don't forget about me.




Leave a Reply.